Jesteś tutaj: Relacje InwestorskieAkcje ∙ Analitycy

Analitycy

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anton Fedotov
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com (7) 495 662 60 79
Citigroup Piotr Dzięciołowski
piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com (48) 22 690 35 44
Deutsche Bank Tomasz Krukowski
tomasz.krukowski@db.com (48) 22 579 87 32
DM BOŚ Jakub Viscardi
j.viscardi@bossa.pl (48) 22 504 32 58
DM BZ WBK Paweł Puchalski
pawel.puchalski@bzwbk.pl (48) 22 586 80 95
DM mBanku Kamil Kliszcz
Kamil.Kliszcz@mbank.pl (48) 22 438 24 02
DM PKO BP Stanisław Ozga
stanislaw.ozga@pkobp.pl (48) 22 521 79 13
Erste Group Tomasz Duda
tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com (48) 22 330 62 53
Haitong Bank Robert Maj
rmaj@haitongib.pl (48) 22 347 40 45
IPOPEMA Sandra Piczak
piczak@ipopema.pl (48) 22 236 92 89
JP Morgan Michał Kuzawiński
Morgan Stanley Dominik Olszewski
dominik.olszewski@morganstanley.com (44) (0) 20 74 25 72 38
Raiffeisen Centrobank Teresa Schinwald
schinwald@rcb.at (43) 1 51 52 01 79
Societe Generale Bartłomiej Kubicki
Trigon Krzysztof Kubiszewski
UBS Michał Potyra
michal.potyra@ubs.com (48) 22 525 84 30
Pekao IB Łukasz Jakubowski
lukasz.jakubowski@pekaoib.pl (48) 22 586 23 59
WOOD & Company Bram Buring
bram.buring@wood.cz (42) 0 222 096 250